For registration help or transfers please email Registration@colorinmotion5k.com

For group discounts, sponsors, vendors or questions for a specific event please email to your corresponding city:

Kentucky@colorinmotion5k.com
Indianapolis@colorinmotion5k.com
Chicago@colorinmotion5k.com
Albuquerque@colorinmotion5k.com
BatonRouge@colorinmotion5k.com
Rexburg@colorinmotion5k.com
ColoradoSprings@colorinmotion5k.com
Tacoma@colorinmotion5k.com
Atlanta@colorinmotion5k.com
Dallas@colorinmotion5k.com
Jacksonville@colorinmotion5k.com
Houston@colorinmotion5k.com

For other cities not listed or general inquires please email info@colorinmotion5k.com

Color In Motion 5K
1-208-538-9502
343 E 4th N STE 123
Rexburg, ID 83440